Behavior Coaches

/

Clinical Team

/

April Baker

Behavior Coach

B.S. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

abaker@yfsva.com

Kelsi Carson

Behavior Coach

Applied Behavior Analysis Training

kcarson@yfsva.com

Autumn Millar

Behavior Coach - Center

B.A. Special Education, 

Applied Behavior Analysis Training

amillar@yfsva.com

Vanessa Mejia

Behavior Coach

Applied Behavior Analysis Training

vmejia@yfsva.com

Courtney Proffitt

Behavior Coach - Center

B.S. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

cproffitt@yfsva.com

Jared Detrick

Behavior Coach

B.A. African American Studies, 

Applied Behavior Analysis Training, Loves Buttercream

jdetrick@yfsva.com

Emily Reed

Behavior Coach - Center

Applied Behavior Analysis Training

ereed@yfsva.com

Jennifer Beachman

Behavior Coach

B.S. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

jbeacham@yfsva.com

Holly Davis

Behavior Coach

B.S. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

hdavis@yfsva.com

Samantha King

Behavior Coach - Center

B.A. Developmental Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

sking@yfsva.com

Please reload

Diana Gutierrez

Behvaior Coach

Applied Behavior Analysis Training

dgutierrez@yfsva.com

Lauren Okes

Behavior Coach - Center

B.S. Sociology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

lzoby@yfsva.com

Lauren Bucci

Behavior Coach - Center

M.S. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

lbucci@yfsva.com

Sydney Hitchens

Behavior Coach - Center

B.S. Psychology, M.S. Criminal Justice, 

Applied Behavior Analysis Training

shitchens@yfsva.com

Katherine McBride

Behavior Coach - Center

B.S. in Interdisciplinary Studies, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

kmcbride@yfsva.com

Cassidy Kramer

Behavior Coach

B.S. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

ckramer@yfsva.com

Candace Earls

Behavior Coach - Center

B.S. Neuroscience, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

cearls@yfsva.com

Sandra Rossetti

Behavior Coach

B.A. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

srossetti@yfsva.com

Indira Montenegro

Behavior Coach - Center

B.S. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

imontenegro@yfsva.com

Catherine Taylor

Behavior Coach - Center

B.A. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

ctaylor@yfsva.com

Please reload

Colleen Bradley

Behavior Coach

B.S. Biology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

cbradley@yfsva.com

Stephen Sisson

Behavior Coach - Center

B. A. History, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

ssisson@yfsva.com

Jenna Nystrom

Behavior Coach - Center

B.A. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

jnystrom@yfsva.com

Kandace-Ma'at Booker

Behavior Coach - Center

B.A. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

kbooker@yfsva.com

Marla Estrada

Behavior Coach

B.S.W. Social Work, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

mestrada@yfsva.com

Shaneka Sanford

Behavior Coach - Center

Applied Behavior Analysis Training

ssanford@yfsva.com

Jade Traylor

Behavior Coach

B.S. Sociology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

jtraylor@yfsva.com

Caroline Parker

Behavior Coach

B.S. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

cparker@yfsva.com

Please reload

Yamilitza Ramos

Behavior Coach

M.S. Psychological Counseling, B.S. Psychosocial Services, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

yramos@yfsva.com

Hannah Church

Behavior Coach

B.A. Art History, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

hchurch@yfsva.com

Brooke Mauck

Behavior Coach

B.A. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

bmauck@yfsva.com

Lindsay McGrath

Behavior Coach

B.S. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

lmcgrath@yfsva.com

Lydia Mccormick

Behavior Coach

B.S. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

lmccormick@yfsva.com

Morgan Fogler

Behavior Coach

B.S. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

mfogler@yfsva.com

Lauren Wood

Behavior Coach

B.S. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

lwood@yfsva.com