Clinical Team

/

/

Engagement Managers

Maria Mejia

Engagement Manager

B.A. Social Work / Sociology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

mmejia@yfsva.com

Karen Rodriguez

Engagement Manager

B.S. Psychology & Criminal Justice, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

krodriguez@yfsva.com

Chelsea Gilbert

Engagement Manager

B.A. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

cgilbert@yfsva.com

Nathalie Gonzalez

Engagement Manager

B.A. History, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

ngonzalez@yfsva.com

Please reload

Livia Rebola

Engagement Manager

B.A. Communication Sciences & Disorders, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

lrebola@yfsva.com

Veronica Diaz

Engagement Manager

Applied Behavior Analysis Training

vdiaz@yfsva.com

Mary Searls

Engagement Manager

B.S. Elementary Education, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

msearls@yfsva.com

Jessica Wagner

Engagement Manager

B.S. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

jwagner@yfsva.com

Please reload

Alaynna Smith

Engagement Manager

B.A. Communication Studies, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

asmith@yfsva.com

Erin Farneth

Engagement Manager

B.S. Psychology, Registered Behavior Technician,

Applied Behavior Analysis Training

eshedd@yfsva.com

Charles Williams

Engagement Manager

B.S. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

cwilliams@yfsva.com

April Goode

Engagement Manager

Applied Behavior Analysis Training

agoode@yfsva.com

Allyson Elliott

Engagement Manager

B.A. Elementary Education/Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

aelliott@yfsva.com

Molly Rice

Engagement Manager

B.A. Psychology/Family Studies, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

mrice@yfsva.com

Please reload

Heather Burgher

Engagement Manager

B.F.A., M.F.A., Applied Behavior Analysis Training

hburgher@yfsva.com

Krystle Monroe

Engagement Manager

Applied Behavior Analysis Training

kmonroe@yfsva.com

Ginger Alior

Engagement Manager

B.S. Sociology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

galior@yfsva.com

Please reload

Lucy Smith

Engagement Manager

B.S. Sociology, M.S. Criminal Justice

Applied Behavior Analysis Training

ltokash@yfsva.com

Stephanie Paloquin

Engagement Manager

M.A. QMP, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

spaloquin@yfsva.com

Please reload

Danielle Dankos

Engagement Manager

B.S. Psychology & Criminal Justice, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

ddankos@yfsva.com

Henry Jimenez

Engagement Manager

B.S. Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis Training

hjimenez@yfsva.com

Please reload